Our Charter Our Mission Our Vision All About Smythe Attendance Bus Schedule Daily Bell Schedules Lunch Menus School Accountability Report Card Uniform Policy
Administrative Staff Teachers
Counseling Language Arts History Mathematics Physical Education Science Electives AVID Media
F.A.Q. Getting Started at Smythe Leadership & Government Student Handbook Service Learning Project (SLP) Web Store Athletics
Student Award Presentations
Library Media Center Computer Lab
Welcome Donations Family Resources Parent Hours School Site Council & ELAC
pics 9-3 to 9-7 2012 039.jpg image.jpg image.jpg image.jpg pic 10-15-12 to 10-19-12 064.jpg

Staff Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Administrative Staff

Please dial 916-566-3430. When prompted, enter extension of the individual you wish to speak with.

 

Phone Staff Title Email
63451 Melissa Jewell Principal melissa.jewell@twinriversusd.org
63403 Ellie Aguilar Vice Principal eliuth.aguilar@twinriversusd.org
61605 Kimi Shibata Academic Counselor kimi.shibata@twinriversusd.org
63462 Toni German Secretary toni.german@twinriversusd.org
63454 Denise Voorhees School Office Assistant denise.voorhees@twinriversusd.org
63441 Anny Cha Attendance Clerk echinew.cha@twinriversusd.org
63423 Cassandra Edwards Health Assistant cassandra.d.edwards@twinriversusd.org
63452 Karen Clark Credentialed School Nurse karen.clark@twinriversud.org
    Psychologist  
63497 Donna Challand Cafeteria Manager donna.challand@twinriversusd.org
60131 Mai Thao Librarian mai.p.thao@twinriversusd.org
63464 Enrique Castillo Attendance & Behavior Specialist enrique.castillo@twinriversusd.org
  Jason Perry Activities Director Jason.Perry@twinriversusd.org
  Speech/Language    
75424 Ty Schindler Speech/Language ty.schindler@twinriversusd.org
  Instructional Aides    
  Madora Thomas RSP madora.thomas@twinriversusd.org
  Rhonda Sankey Art/Computers/Journalism/Life Skills/P.E
rhonda.sankey@twinriversusd.org